Changing Plans


Last Updated: 07/14/2017 Back to Topic All Articles

Click here to follow our built-in guide for changing plans.

You can upgrade or downgrade at any time to a different plan. To do so…

  • Go to Settings ▸ Account Settings
  • On the left hand side navigation click “Subscription”​

Change subscription

  • This will take you to the Subscription section of this page and you’ll want to click “Change Plan”
  • Next you can view our current plans and pricing. You can select your new plan by clicking “Change Plan”

If the new plan you choose has a monthly fee associated with it, you will be charged for the first month of that plan at that time. You will be credited the prorated amount of any fees you have paid in the previous month for your old plan.


Was this article helpful?
0 0