API Community Support CTM Home
Activities
Activity Logs
Contacts
Flows
Automation
Chats
Forms
Routing
Release Videos
Release Notes
COVID-19
Integrations
ABTasty
Acquisio
AMP
Bing
Bizible
Cake
Facebook
Gong i.o
Google Ads
Google Analytics
Google Data Studio
Google Marketing Platform
Hubspot
Instapage
Kenshoo
Kissmetrics
Mailchimp
Marin Software
Marketo
Microsoft Dynamics
Optimizely
Oracle Maxymiser
Salesforce
SendGrid
Slack
SnapChat
Stripe
SugarCRM
Symplify
Unbounce
VWO
Wix.com
WordPress
Zapier
ZenDesk
ZOHO
General
Help Center
Numbers
Management
Dynamic Numbers
Reports
Analytics
Contact Center
Reports Delete
Usage
Report Settings
Settings
Account Management
Current Account
Contact Management
Parent/Agency
Configuration
Users
Softphone
Texts
Text Settings
Recorded Training
CTM Academy
On-Demand Videos
Upcoming Topical Webinars
Menu +

View Canceled Accounts

After you cancel an account, you can still view all of the past data for that account and reactivate the account.

 

Viewing Cancelled Accounts

1) Navigate to SettingsAccounts.  This page will display a list of all accounts you have access to.

2) Click the filter button (indicated by a funnel icon) in the top left of the page.

3) Select Canceled to view all canceled accounts, or select All to view canceled accounts alongside your other accounts.

 

Agency Dashboard

To review agency dashboard data for canceled accounts:

1) Navigate to Reports → Agency Dashboard.

2) In the upper right corner of the window, choose cancelled from the drop-down menu.

Reactivating an Account

1) From the accounts list, click edit next to the account you wish to reactivate.

2) Navigate to Settings → Account Settings.

3) Click or scroll to the Status section of the page and click Reactivate Account.

X