Account Maintenance


18 Articles
  • Change History and Versions

    Changes made to areas of your account are logged as Versions in the individual feature pages.  You can view a global log of those versions in the Change History page in your account. Versions and change history are kept for 7 days for Essentials accounts and 120 days for Advanced accounts.   Viewing Past Versions To access the

    Aug 04, 2017 04:29pm EST
  • Changing Plans

    Click here to follow our built-in guide for changing plans. You can upgrade or downgrade at any time to a different plan.

    Jul 14, 2017 02:25pm EST
  • Adding New Credit Card

    You can add additional credit cards for your account by going to Settings > Billing Settings. Scroll down to the Manage Payment Methods area of the page.

    Aug 01, 2017 05:09pm EST
  • Canceling Your Account

    You can cancel an account at any time by going to the account settings page within the Settings menu.

    Aug 01, 2017 05:12pm EST
  • Pausing Account

    When winding down an account, you have 3 options, all of which are found on the Account Settings page.

    Aug 01, 2017 05:12pm EST
  • Canceling an Agency

    If you need to downgrade your plan, here are the steps you will need to take. Warning: This will cancel all sub-accounts in your agency and will release their tracking numbers.

    Aug 01, 2017 05:13pm EST
  • Dark Mode

    Dark mode inverts the color scheme of the CallTrackingMetrics application. If you prefer the look of a dark background with white text, you can easily switch to dark mode.

    Aug 01, 2017 05:16pm EST
  • Agent Statuses

    Agents using the CallTrackingMetrics softphone can set custom statuses to reflect their activity throughout the day.

    Aug 01, 2017 05:26pm EST
  • Presets

    Presets are premade settings which can be used to instantly configure records like tracking sources or call queues within your account.

    Aug 02, 2017 04:47pm EST
  • Printable Statements

    Within the billing area, you can schedule invoices to be emailed regularly that will show you all the credit card transactions, and account/agency usage, for a given time period.

    Aug 02, 2017 04:49pm EST
  • View Canceled Accounts

    After you cancel an account, , you can still view all of the past data for that account and reactivate the account if you wish down the road.

    Aug 02, 2017 04:52pm EST
  • Backup Payment

    CTM accounts are set up to recharge the available balance using the primary credit card on file when the balance falls below a threshold you specify.

    Aug 03, 2017 11:58am EST